Get Your Report

Top Notch Home Inspection

http://www.TopNotch-Home.com

Mobile: 360 827 1436

Centralia, WA 98531

Schedule an Appointment Now

visamastercardamexdiscover

Follow me on facebook

Profile Image

Robert Smith

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Top Notch Home Inspection. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Mobile Phone: 360 827 1436

About Top Notch Home Inspection

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Centralia and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!

Additional Image

Testimonials

Excellent value… I cannot recommend this company high enough.
- S.M., September 2021
On time - Professional - Thorough - Friendly - Easy to ask questions and get clear answers. Detailed report that was understandable. The web site had some great features for sharing home concerns with my realtor. Very satisfied with Top Notch!
- R.B., August 2021
He did an amazing job! He was extremely thorough and documented and explained things very well. He asked us from the start what, if any, where our areas of major concerns. The home he inspected for us was over 50 years old. We were told because of the age and size of the home, the inspection would be 2 hours, but he was there almost 3! I think this speaks to his professionalism in doing the job fully and completely! I would recommend him many times over and very much appreciate his due diligence in helping us with this important decision.
- J.C., July 2021
Robert was extremely pleasant to work with. He and his partner were very efficient and thorough in the inspection process and explained it to us in easy to understand terms.
- J.P., June 2021
Report is very thorough. Inspector identified and provided details on issues I was not aware. The report has pictures of items that were identified and is well written. I am very happy with the results of the inspection.
- A.F., June 2021
Excellent! Robbie told me just what I needed to know about the home I am purchasing. So very thorough with his explanations and addressing my concerns.
- J.M., May 2021
Robbie was on time and very professional Took the time to explain any questions that I had Report was ready in short order If needed will call on him again
- B.C., May 2021
Great experience all around. Robbie was timely with call backs, informative, on-time at the job site, personable, approachable, and explained things easily. The report was concise and the cost reasonable. Thank you!
- S.S., February 2021
Very efficient and prompt. I was amazed at how quickly they got the report complete and sent to me. Thank you so much. I ended up not buying the home so I will contact you soon most likely.
- P.L., January 2021
By far, as a 25 year veteran of construction and multiple licensed professional in several states, one of the most professional and thorough inspections I’ve ever seen. I would hire this person and company again in an instant. They where on time and prepared to do their job cleanly, respectfully and professionally. I look forward to doing more business with them in the future.
- J.W., January 2021
Was very happy and grateful you were so thorough. Made a difference in my decision regarding the property. Would recommend to family and friends.
- B.K., University Place WA, December 2020
Excellent work, Prompt, professional, and thorough. Totally recommend Robert for your home inspection needs. Mitch Carroll
- M.C., November 2020
Good communication throughout the whole process. Very professional and answered all our questions. I would highly recommend him.
- L.W., Lancaster CA, November 2020
When I first called Robbie, he answered during an inspection and helped me set up the initial process for our home inspection. While at the property, he walked my husband through the findings of the inspection. I loved how we were able to view our account through HomeGauge: from signing papers, viewing the initial report, and selecting issues that we wanted addressed, and sending it off to the sellers agent with our requests. Thanks Robbie for your great work!! Joe and Monica Ballif
- M.B., October 2020
Did an amazing job!
- A.S., October 2020
Robbie Smith did a wonderful job on inspecting our home. He was professional and honest. He did an excellent job on identifying the cause of an ongoing problem we had been having. An overall A+
- K.H., October 2020
Excellent. Impressed by thoroughness. They came prepared with tools and work ethic to give it a good look.
- M.F., October 2020
We are moving to a new area and our Realtor suggested Top Notch to do our new home inspection. We are very pleased. What a great job they did. Very professional. Robbie and his coworker saw it all. They tested, they climbed, they crawled and got soaked in the shower. We had viewed the home twice and I have a pretty good eye for catching stuff, but they saw things that I didn't even think about. We would highly recommend them. They also have a really great online system for looking at the pictures and reading information. We were able to go over repairs online with our realtor. It was all seamless. Robbie also responded very quickly to questions we had. Their inspection has given us peace of mind to continue with this purchase. Thank you.
- V.K., July 2020
Very friendly, personable guy. His assistant was the same. Robbie appeared to be knowledgeable and thorough. What he charged for the service was reasonable. Robbie is available for follow up questions which is greatly appreciated. I would hire him again.
- S.D., June 2020
Robbie is easy to get along, very responsive, knowledgable, and does a terrific job!
- M.W., Morton WA, May 2020
A terrific experience! Robbie was very thorough and answered all questions in detail, not matter how small. I would use him again in a heartbeat.
- J.H., May 2020
Robbie provided excellent service along with a very detailed inspection report with precise explanations and supportive photos. He was responsive to phone calls, kept you in the loop on the inspection process and a provided a quick high level summary after the inspection was completed. In addition, he provided other home owner tips on servicing items. I would highly recommend Robbie for home inspections. Gary S.
- G.S., April 2020
Robby was great - I would reccomend him for any home inspection!
- J.F., March 2020
Robbie is very thorough and uncovered a lot of potential problems that helped us in our home buying decision. He's the best and highly recommended
- J.C., February 2020
Robbie did a great job for my clients, very knowledgeable and thorough.
- R.L., Centralia WA, January 2020
This was my 2nd time having Robbie do an inspection for me and again, I am completely pleased with the work he does. He is so thorough and so good at explaining everything to me. I love that he doesnt mind me following him around and asking questions along the way. I want to learn everything about the home I will buy and I am confident Robbie wants me to know everything. Love his character, thoroughness, honesty, and patience. He is very good at communicating everything in such a way that you understand exactly what he's telling you. I even suggested my mom hire him to inspect her home just to help her know where her financial efforts are priority to help her get ahead of projects on her home. She has already had her inspection and was very happy with every aspect of it. I have, and will continue to, highly recommend Robbie for home inspection needs!!
- T.N., August 2019
Very thorough job on the inspection. And thank you for being available at such short notice.
- T.N., August 2019
Robbie did a wonderful job with our home inspection. He saved us from getting over our heads with something that would have cost us lots of money down the road.
- W.D., August 2019
Robbie did a wonderful job with our home inspection. He saved us from getting over our heads with something that would have cost us lots of money down the road.
- W.D., August 2019
Robbie was super great to work with. Flexible with the scheduling. His report was very thorough! Thanks for helping this step in the process go smoothly!
- P.A., May 2019
Appreciated your thoroughness and explainations of what you found as you did your inspection. Also very detailed report with great pictures. Thanks!
- D.O., April 2019
Robbie is very professional, punctual and very pleasant he does a really good job because he does a very thorough inspection, I would definitely suggest a him to anyone.
- L.B., February 2019
Robbie did a great job! He was very thorough.
- A.C., February 2019
Robbie, Thank you for your professionalism during my four home inspections with you. Each time I spoke with you was a pleasure as you explained my home issues in detail and was patient when I requested you to repeat and further explain particular issues. Your professionalism and care for the results of your inspection has been assuring, which is vital to a home owner!
- R.M., February 2019
Such a wonderful person to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable about his field of expertise and explained things in a manner I could understand and their importance to the house itself. He made it clear the items that needed to be addressed immediately and things that can wait for a bit. I would highly recommend Robbie to anyone needing a quality home inspector!!
- T.A., February 2019
You did a great job on the inspection and let me know everything that you considered high priority.
- M.W., January 2019